Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mets ton kawaii, il pleut
Mets ton kawaii, il pleut
27 mai 2009

Charlie Winston - Like A Hobo

I’ve always known, since I was a young boy,

in this world everything is as good as bad

Now my father told me : "always speak a true word"

And I have to say that is the best advice I’ve had.

Because something burns inside of me,

It’s everything I long to be And lies : they only stop me from feeling free !

Oh!

Like a hobo from a broken home nothing's gonna stop me (x2)

Oh Oh Oh Oh .....

I've never yearned for anybody’s fortune,

The less I have, the more:I am a happy man

Now my mother told me : "always keep your head on."

Because some may praise you just to get what they want "

And I said " mama I am not afraid !

They will take what they will take

And what would life be like without a few mistakes ?

" Like a hobo from a broken home nothing's gonna stop me (x2)

Oh

Like a hobo from a broken home nothing's gonna stop me (x2)

OhOhOhOh

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité